c5b8d04b84 · Add --noblank, and fix install.sh exiting early when no relogin is needed · Updated 2026-08-10 07:47:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?