7769762afb · Deploy searxng ai-summary-20260814 · Updated 2026-08-14 18:37:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?